Photo Dump

According to certain interested parties (namely, my sister), I haven’t been sending out enough photos of Tommy. In an effort to rectify that grievous oversight, here are a bunch. I apologize for the crappy quality as they are all from my iPhone, but I believe they serve the intended purpose.

ARE YOU HAPPY NOW?

Just kidding. Love you all.

Oh, and I haven’t mentioned it here yet, but after whining about having nothing to do for months, I’ve now got an embarrassment of riches. I’m copyediting another book for the university press and doing little snippets of copywriting for another company. Hurray! This ought to keep me occupied until the weather warms up sufficiently to go out and play.

2 thoughts on “Photo Dump

Leave a Reply

