That Feeling When . . .

When I’m trying to get Tommy to eat a food that I hate. Seriously, bananas are gross.

ron swanson banana

When I’ve got both dog poop (a dirty paw) and baby poop (a leaky diaper) on the couch.

*It’s actually my sister’s couch that I’ve been “holding onto” since her husband moved in a few years ago. Sorry about that.

forever uncleanWhen Tommy somehow manages to poop four times in an hour.

Im not even mad

When Stella starts wagging her tail of destruction. *Lunge for the glass on the coffee table.*

godzilla

When I’ve been working on editing a paragraph for 40 minutes and finally feel like it’s right.

high five self

When it’s been a long day and the baby is finally in bed.

wine

//

Leave a Reply

